Upcoming Shows

Thurs, October 6
Monstercade
Winston-salem, NC
tickets at door
Fri, October 7
The 27 Club
Asheville, nc
Coming soon
Sat, October 8
TBA
Athens, GA
Coming soon
Sun, October 9
The Milestone
Charlotte, NC
Coming soon

Past shows 2022

Tues, September 20
The Camel
Richmond, VA
Fri, September 16
Tralfamadore
Philadelphia, PA
Thurs, September 15
The Public Option
Washington, DC
Sat, August 20
Super Secret Show
Richmond, VA
Thurs, August 4
Secret Show
Richmond, VA
Sun, July 17
Richmond Music Hall
Richmond, VA
Sat, June 18
black iris
RICHMOND, VA
Thurs, May 12
Randolph-Macon College
Ashland, VA
Sat, April 30
Mainline Brewing
Richmond, VA
Fri, April 1
Hof Garden
Richmond, VA
Fri, Feb 4
Hof Garden
Richmond, VA